Copyright 2018

Central Alabama Pride, Inc.

Central Alabama Pride, Inc.

205 32nd St S

Birmingham, AL 35233

256-813-4227 (office)

Created by Central Valley Business Consulting, (An IWW Union Member) of Lodi, California




Mackey Atkinson

2020   Pride's Got Talent Information 

Former Pride Idol Winners



2017-Staci Thompson

2016-Shun Reddock

2015-Kyle Benefield

2014-Johnny Osbourn

2013-Samuel Torres

2012-Brian Lindsey

2011 - 

2010-Joseph Weldon

2009-Andrew Simmons

2008-Chris Campbell

2007-Michael Acton

2006-Benji Grace-Bishop

Link Coming soon

Click the PDF icon below to download the 2020 Pride's Got Talent Registration Packet